Welcome Function

For

F.Y.B.Sc. I. T.

Date: - 14-08-2018

Time: - 9:30 AM to 12:30PM

Venue:-Assembly Hall

Organised by

S. Y. /T. Y. B. Sc. I. T.

D.T.S.S College of Commerce Dept. of I.T.

Notice

13/08/2018

Students of F.Y.Bsc.IT are hereby informed that the Department is organizing a Welcome function on Tuesday, 14 August 2018. The program will start by 9 am in the morning. You are warmly invited to this function. And your presence is compulsory, and really important for us.

You are heartily invited for the above said function. The venue is "Assembly Hall".

H.O.D. Sign:

musicums as Principal

anskar saffindinal sign society's D.T.S.S. College of Commerca Kurar Village, Malad (Bast).

Mumbal-97

Kurar Village, Malad (East), Mumbai - 400 097

2018 - 2019

F.Y.B.Sc.I.T.

Roll No.	Student Name	Caste	Division
1	ANSARI ARSHAD ABDUL RAB	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
2	ANSARI FASIUDDIN GAYASUDDIN	MUSLIM	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
3	BAGWE ANKITA ARUN ROLL	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
× 4	BANG GANEHS SATYANARAYAN Jadav Sor	4 AIKOOOd	PAPEY.BSCIT - A
5	BARSOPIYA JAY CHIMANBHAI	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
6	BHUVAD YASH PRAKASH PHINTIG	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
7	CHAUDHARY MADAN PREMARAM (Logs)	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
8	CHAUHAN NEETU SAHEB NeetU	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
9	CHAUHAN SUPRIYA MAHAVEER SINGH BUPFYA	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
10	CHAURASTYA RUCHI KRIPASHANKAR	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
11	DEV ASHWIN PAWAN	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
12	DEVKATTE NIKITA GANPAT (RI KILG)	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
13	DHADDE PAWAN PANDIT	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
14	DINDGIRE RAMESH DATTASHRI TAMES	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
15	DUBEY RITEE HRIDAYNARAYAN Odubou	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
16	DURGE AJAY SAKHARAM	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
17	GAVANKAR PRATIK SUNIL Probits	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
18	GHADI RUSHIKESH SURYAKANT PUNIKAL	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
19	GUPTA MANISH RAJKUMAR MCLISH	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
20	GUPTA SURAJ HARISHCHAND	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
21	IMANI HEENA HAMAD	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
22	JAISWAR POOJA PRITHVIRAJ POOLS	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
23	JHA SURAJ CHITRANJAN	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
24	KAJVILKAR SAHIL NARAYAN STONYI INON	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
25	KALE TUSHAR RAMESH	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
26	KERKAR YASHWANT RAJESH Youland	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
27	KHIRADE ROHAN SAHEBRAO	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
28	MAHALE SHUBHAM RAJENDRA SARMAHALE	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
29	MANSOORI SHAHZAD NOORALI	MUSLIM	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
30	MAURYA RAHULPRASAD NIRAHUPRASAD 0 . 0	HINDU	EVPF

Kurar Village, Malad (East), Mumbai - 400 097
2018 - 2019
F.Y.B.Sc.I.T.

Roll No.	Student Name	Caste	Division
	PATIL NIKHIL SUBRAO (Pati)	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
41	PATIL PRAVIN PUNDLIK	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
42	PRASAD AYUSHI MANOJ AND	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
43	RAHATWAL SUHAS PRAKASH (DRINIPAL	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
44	RAI ROHIT SATENDRA	HINDU	F,Y,Bsc IT - A
45	RAUT PRANIT VISHWANATH	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
46		HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
47	ROMINA PRADEEP SURESH	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
48	SAGAR RITU REVANSHIDAPPA	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
49	SAROJ CHANDRASHEKHAR VINOD	MUSLIM	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
50	SAYED IMRAN NAZER MALIK	MUSLIM	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
51	SHAIKH AMAAN SHANSEALAM	MUSLIM	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
52	SHAIKH TARIQ SAYEED	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
53	SHINDE AMBIKA RAJU	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
54	SHINDE SWAPNIL GOVIND Wappy	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
55	SINGH ARJUN KIRTI	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
56	SOLANKI NARESH JITUBHAI	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
57	201010	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
58		HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
59	VASAN NIKHIL BHARATBHAI		F.Y.Bsc IT - A
60		HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
61	VISHWAKARMA DHARMENDRAKUMAR DÉVISHANKAR	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
62	WAGHELA KISHAN PRAVINBHAI	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
63	YADAV BRAHMDEV SOMAYEE	HINDU	
64	YADAV DEEPIKA RAIBAHADUR DOOLING	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
65	YADAV NISHA SHIVMURAT	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
66	YADAV PANKAJ BALINDAR (ON KCM	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
67	YADAV SONU JAWAHARLAL	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
68	YADAV SUNIL YASHWANT	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
69	YADAV SUSMITA GYANCHANDRA	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
70	YADAV UMESH RAMRIT	HINDU	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
71	MANAY Sany D. Ban	Hiray	F.Y.Bsc IT - A
72	Parala Dedoth : Shirthand	Hindu	F.Y.Bsc IT - A

Kurar Village, Malad (East), Mumbai

2018 S.Y.B.Sc.IT.

Welcome Function (Attendance)

R.NO.	Student Name	Signature
X	Bane Pranay Vilas	(de se
2	Barot Vishal Bharat Bhai	risher
3	Bhandari Ashwini Anjaneyya	(Ashander)
14	Bobale Sanchita Sachin	Sanchitet.
5	Desai Riddhesh Sanjay	1000
6	Dole Meena Vinayak	
7	Dole Savita Vinayak	
8	Gaikwad Shruti Vijay	
9	Gosavi Akshay Ashok	
10	Gupta Pritee Sanjay	Aunta
M.	Gupta Sonam Bhuwalji	- denom
12	Hode Manish Narayan	
13	Kadam Sanjana Anirudha	
14	Kadam Viraj Naresh	
15	KUDAV NAVASAJI RAMCHANDRA	Dhidaw-
16	LIGAM PRASHANT VIJAY	
17	Mallah Ashish Ramjanam	
18	Maskare Nikita-Santosh	MEISO
19	More Ruchita Ankush	mer
20	Pachakale Dhiraj Santosh	
21	Pal Rinku Bijendra Kumar	Ronky.
122	Pandey Atul Chintamani	Spoundey.
23`	Parab Nikhil Tukaram	
24	Patekar Sandesh Gunaba	2 patris
25	Patel Vidhi Bipin	poste
26	Patgar Mahesh Shridhar	Mahes 8
-27	Pawar Ankit Ratnakar	2408
28	Pawar Siddhesh Sunil	
~29	Ramankatti Vishal Krushant	Ochamonibatil'
30	Ravanang Deepesh Chandrakant	p.cRaig
31	SAHANI SWEETY JAWAHARLAL	Sahan .
32	Shaikh Meerhasan Mustfa	The 18 miles
33	Shaikh Mohd.Zaid Abdul Salam	Quid
34	Shaikh Mubashshera Abdullah	
35	Shinde Shubham Baburao	
36	Singh Anjali Sunil	Anjeus
37	Singh Jyoti Vijay	

Kurar Village, Malad (East), Mumbai

2018

Welcome Function (Attendance)

Roll No.	Student Name	Signature
1	AMNI VIJAY RAYAPPA	
2	AYARE SIDDESH MANOJ	A Share
3	BABANNA JITISH MANIK	600
4	BANJAN KESHAV VASUDEV	
5	BHAGAT RANJEET LALBAHADUR	
6	BHANAGE ROHIT DATTARAM	Part
7	BHATKAR GAURAV RAVINDRA	
8	DEVKAMBLE RESHMA ASHOK	Rust:
9	GUPTA VINAYKUMAR MOHANLAL	Tirery
10	JADHAV BHAVESH SURESH	nt.
11	KADAM SAYLI RAVINDRA	Stedon
12	KHAN SUMAIYA KHATUN MUNIR AHMED	114 1.
13	MANGE SAMBHAJI MADAN	SAPET .
14	MISHRA SATYAM SHIVNARAYAN	+ KORTUPAR
15	MISTRY PRANAY AJAY	Yangay
16	MORE SHUBHANGI SUKHADEV	
17	ODAYAR SANTOSH ARUNAGIRI	
18	PATEL KRISHNA CHIMANLAL	
19	PAWAR PRACHI PANDHARINATH	
20	PINGALE DEVIKA SHIVAJI	Tentra
21	PRAJAPATI PAVANKUMAR LALCHANDRA	+ priegapas
22	PRAJAPATI RAJNEESH SEETARAM	1 Raineigh
23	PUJARI PRAFUL NIVASRAO	Berley
24	RANE PRACHI SURESH	1
25	RATHOD VIRAL SUDHIR	Vi Rott.
26	SAIYED NARGIS SHAHNEWAZ HUSAIN	9 - House
27	SANGLE PRATHAMESH PRADEEP	
28	SANKPAL ASHWINI VITTHAL	
29	Shaikh Sajid Kayyum	Christer
30	SINGH NAMRATA DEEPAK	
31	SINGH VIKAS MARKANDEY	
32	SURVE SHREYA GANESH	Simul
33	TOPIL CHANDRAKANT ANAND	
34	VISHWAKARMA ABHISHEK PREMCHAND	Allian
35	VISHWAKARMA ANIKET CHANDRABHAN	
36	VISHWAKARMA VISHAL OMPRAKASH	Ushit.
37	YADAV RAMESHKUMAR RAJENDRA	Quedan
38	YADAV ROHIT RAMCHANDRA	
39	YADAV SURAJ LALBAHADUR	Suraj

kunay.

Mund vyes

40	YADAV VIKAS RAJENDRA	
41	YADAV SANJAY CHANDRALAL	
42	VISHWAKARMA SANJAY VYAS	
43	YADAV MULAYAM NANDLAL	me
44	BASKAR FRANCIS	Bakar
45	YADAV ANJU RAJENDRA	drill.
46	SINGH SUMIT KALIPRASAD	Gunity.
47	RAUT RUSHIKESH SANJAY	
48	BIND RAMASHISH RAMSAJIVAN	Your.
49	KHAIRE SAURABH DAMODAR	d Khaite
50	YADAV ROHIT RAKESHKUMAR	Jadas.
51	PRAJAPATI JIGNESHKUMAR GULAB	Stomes P.
52	SHAIKH SADDAMHUSSAIN SIRAJUDDIN	
53	JATU NAAZNEEN ABDUL GAFFAR	of age
54	MALUSARE REENA SHIVRAM	10

56 chambey Shubham Siyatiam 555 Yuspen Qureshi yayar ndhihi Suraj Das Wagen

Brief report:

We have organized welcome function for F.Y.B.Sc. IT students to welcome them. We have arranged this function to increase bonding between freshers' and their seniors. Our Third Year and Second Year students arrange the whole function. It was very warm welcome for first year students. We started our program with lightening of the lamp by principal sir along with our Third year student Vishal's flute playing.. Principal sir guide our students with his golden words. Our second year students gave dance performances for freshers'. They have arranged various games for freshrers' on the basis of that we have decided Mr. Fresher and Miss Fresher. Our Mr. Fresher for the year 2018-19 is Sayed Imran Nazer and Miss fresher is Ambika Shinde. We have arranged Refreshments for all students as well as teachers.









