COLLEGE GOVERNING BODY 2023-2024

Shri Prafulbhai D. Shah	Trustee & President
Shri Devendrabhai J. Shah	Vice President
Shri Amitbhai D. Kothari	Treasurer
Shri Satishbhai R. Shah	Hon. Secretary
Shri. Parinbhai P. Shah	Hon. Secretary
Ms. Krupali P. Shah	Member
Prof. S.K. Bansal	UGC Nominee
Dr. Shrinivas Dhure	State Government Nominee
Prin. Dr. Vijetha S. Shetty	University Nominee
Dr. Khatib Noaman	Member
Dr. Shaji K. Joseph	Member
I/C Principal Dr. Sucharita Sarkar	Ex-officio

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE 2023-2024

As per Maharashtra Public Universities Act 2016

Shri Prafulbhai D. Shah	Chairperson
Shri Satishbhai R. Shah	Secretary
Dr. Carolline David	Head of the Dept. nominated by Principal
Dr. Noaman Khatib	Full-time teachers elected amongst themselves
Dr. Shaji K. Joseph	Full-time teachers elected amongst themselves
Mrs. Pranisha Malgaonkar	Non-teaching Employee
Ms. Shraddha Chavan	IQAC Coordinator
CA Nihar Jambusaria (Educationalist)	Local member nominated by Management
Shri Bharat Vageria (Entrepreneur)	Local member nominated by Management
Prof. Sanjay Deshmukh (Research)	Local member nominated by Management
Shri. Sanjay Shah (Social Service)	Local member nominated by Management
Shri. Sharadbhai L. Patel	Trustee Management Member
Shri Devendrabhai J. Shah	Invitee
Shri Amitbhai D. Kothari	Invitee
Shri Parinbhai P. Shah	Invitee
Shri Dilipbhai Shah	Invitee
Mrs Geeta Malkan	Invitee
Ms. Krupali P. Shah	Invitee
Dr. Nitinbhai Malkan	Invitee
Shri. Narendrabhai I. Patel	Invitee
Shri. Dinendraprasad S. Joshi	Invitee
Shri. Shaileshbhai Shah	Invitee
Dr. M.S. Kurhade	Invitee
Dr. Salim Ansari	Invitee
Dr. Taufiq Shaikh	Invitee
Mr. Chandrakant Borle	Invitee

SCHOOL COMMITTEE 2023-2024

Shri. Prafulbhai D. Shah	Chairperson
Shri. Sharadbhai L. Patel	Member
Shri. Dinendraprasad S. Joshi	Member
Shri. Devendrabhai J. Shah	Member
Shri. Sanjay N. Patil	Teaching Staff Representative
Shri. Jayantilal R. Patel	Non-teaching Staff Representative
Shri. Amitbhai D. Kothari	Invitee
Shri. Parinbhai P. Shah	Invitee
Shri. Satishbhai R. Shah	Invitee
Dr. Nitinbhai Malkan	Invitee
Mrs. Geeta Malkan	Invitee
Shri. Narendrabhai I. Patel	Invitee
Dr. M.S. Kurhade	Invitee
Dr. Sucharita Sarkar	Ex-officio Secretary